Sciology = Science + Technology

Commonsense in Technology

Eclipse Ganymede Release

Posted by sureshkrishna on July 13, 2008

Yesterday i have written a short blog;  Things i like in Ganymede. In my blog, Ganymede was misspelled which was purely unintentional. I would like to extend my sincere apologies to all the readers and Eclipse for the confusion.

Thanks to the readers who have timely pointed me this typo.

One Response to “Eclipse Ganymede Release”

  1. Nick Boldt said

    And I’d like to extend my apologies to you, and anyone else, I might have offended by my drawing amusement from the accidental misspelling. Seeing “Gyna” was just too funny to pass up. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
