Sciology = Science + Technology

Commonsense in Technology

Geek Poll – 2

Posted by sureshkrishna on June 14, 2009

In the series of the Geek Poll, it is the search for the most subjective query… which is about the Most used Programming language for the enterprise tools, enterprise software and application software. If i missed out any famous language, please do let me know. I would want to add.

3 Responses to “Geek Poll – 2”

  1. Maxim Gubin said

    Can you add Groovy, Erlang, Haskell, Scala ?

  2. Jessica S. said

    This should be multi-choice. I use mostly C, some C++ and sometimes MATLAB.

  3. chaitanya said

    Though I voted for Perl as I use it sometimes but I missed the very beautiful bash here. Yeah I know it is scripting rather than a language but then so is Perl/Python/Ruby. Also why has been PHP left out?

Leave a Reply

 
